

## The Corporation of the Town of Orangeville By-law Number 2021-039

## A by-law to amend By-law 021-2019 to confirm appointments to various Boards and Committees

Whereas the Council of The Corporation of the Town of Orangeville deems it expedient to amend By-law 021-2019;

Now therefore be it resolved that Council for The Corporation of the Town of Orangeville hereby enacts as follows:

1. That Schedule "A" of By-law 021-2019 be deleted and replaced with Schedule "A" of this By-law.

Read three times and finally passed this 26th day of April, 2021.

Sandy Brown, Mayor

Karen Landry, Clerk

## Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

Board/Committee Name	Members Appointed
Joint Accessibility Advisory Committee	Councillor Post
	Diva Anderson
	Larry Barnett
	Peggy Bond
	Paul Charbonneau
	Mike Gravelle
	James Jackson
	Larry Rankin Kat Anderson
	Trevor Lewis
	Alethia O'Hara-Stephenson
	Kimberly Rose
0 111 5011 1 10	Kimberly VanRyn
Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards/Dog	Jason Bertrand
Designation Committee	Hiedi Murray
	Alan Howe
	Rita Baldassarra
	Scott Wilson
Cultural Plan Task Force	Councillor Post
	RaDeana Montgomery
	David Nairn
	Peter Ross
	Donna Henderson
	Alison Scheel
Sustainable Orangeville	Councillor Peters
	Jeff Lemon
	Martina Rowley
	Mark Whitcombe
	Jessica Marchildon
	Charles McCabe
	Tammy Woods
	Matthew Smith
	Andrew Seagram
	Valerie Nilsson
	To be completed after rising and
	reporting from closed session
Heritage Orangeville	Councillor Sherwood
- ·	Lynda Addy
	Linda Banks
	Gary Sarazin
	Mike Beattie
	Mark Hauck
	Vacancy
Business and Economic Development Advisory	Peter Renshaw
Committee	
Committee	Wendy Edwards
	Diana Morris

## Schedule "A" – Appointments to Various Boards and Committees

Î	D K-II
ı	Dawn Kelly
	David Nairn