

The Corporation of the Town of Orangeville

By-law Number 2022-035

A by-law to amend By-law 021-2019 to confirm appointments to various Boards and Committees

Whereas the Council of The Corporation of the Town of Orangeville deems it expedient to amend By-law 021-2019;

Now therefore be it resolved that Council for The Corporation of the Town of Orangeville hereby enacts as follows:

1. That Schedule "A" of By-law 021-2019 be deleted and replaced with Schedule "A" of this By-law.

Read three times and finally passed this 11th day of April, 2022.

Andy macintosh, Doputy

Carolina Khan, Deputy Clerk

Board/Committee Name	Members Appointed
Joint Accessibility Advisory Committee	Councillor Post
	Diva Anderson
	Larry Barnett
	Paul Charbonneau
	Mike Gravelle
	James Jackson
	Larry Rankin
	Kat Anderson
	Trevor Lewis
	Alethia O'Hara-Stephenson
	Kimberly Rose
Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards/Dog	Jason Bertrand
Designation Committee	Alan Howe
	Rita Baldassarra
	Scott Wilson
Cultural Plan Task Force	Councillor Post
	RaDeana Montgomery
	David Nairn
	Peter Ross
	Donna Henderson
	Alison Scheel
Sustainable Orangeville	Councillor Peters
	Jeff Lemon
	Martina Rowley
	Mark Whitcombe
	Charles McCabe
	Tammy Woods
	Matthew Smith
	Andrew Seagram
	Valerie Nilsson
	Miranda O'Connor
Heritage Orangeville	Councillor Sherwood
	Lynda Addy
	Linda Banks
	Gary Sarazin
	Mark Hauck
Buringss and Economic Development Advisory	Troy Brett
Business and Economic Development Advisory	Councillor Andrews
Committee	Wendy Edwards
	Diana Morris
	Troy Brett
	Lina Horne
	Buddy Pitt
	Paul Cerveny
Council Remuneration Committee	To be determined

Orangeville BIA	Councillor Sherwood
	Mike Beattie
	Troy Brett
	Heather Hochmeister
	Julie Thurgood-Burnett
	Nicole Moriz
	Rodney Hough
	David Nair
Orangeville Hydro	Mayor Brown
	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
Orangeville Police Services Board	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
	Councillor Taylor
	lan McSweeney
Orangeville Public Library Board	Councillor Peters
	Councillor Post
	Shelley Bergant
	Sheri Marks
	Patrick Neely
	William Rea
Orangeville Railway Development Corporation Board of	Mayor Brown
Directors	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
	Councillor Andrews
	Councillor Peters
	Councillor Post
	Councillor Sherwood
	Councillor Taylor
Dufferin Provincial Offences Administration	Councillor Andrews
Board of Management	Councilior Andrews
Theatre Orangeville Board of Directors	Councillor Taylor
Credit Valley Conservation	Councillor Peters
Fire Service Advisory Committee	Mayor Brown
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee	Councillor Post
Equity, Diversity and metasion committee	Councillor Andrews
	Sharyn Ayliffe
	Polvier Fokes-Grandison
	Patti Thomas Sushil Shundil
	Shawna McNally
	Hazel Mason
	Dawn Kelly
	David Nairn
Men's Homelessness Committee	Mayor Brown
	Councillor Andrews
	Councillor Sherwood
	Christopher Sheehan
	James Jackson
	Louis Sapi
	Nolan Bentley
	Terrance Carter

Official Plan Steering Committee	Councillor Peters	
	Councillor Taylor	
	Lynda Addy	
	James Jackson	
	Martina Rowley	
	Wendy Edwards	
	Jason Bertrand	
	Paul Janssen	
	Rodney Hough	