

The Corporation of the Town of Orangeville

By-law Number 2021-072

A by-law to amend By-law 021-2019 to confirm appointments to various Boards and Committees

Whereas the Council of The Corporation of the Town of Orangeville deems it expedient to amend By-law 021-2019;

Now therefore be it resolved that Council for The Corporation of the Town of Orangeville hereby enacts as follows:

1. That Schedule "A" of By-law 021-2019 be deleted and replaced with Schedule "A" of this By-law.

Read three times and finally passed this 27th day of September, 2027.

andy Brown, Mayor

Karen Landry, Clerk

Board/Committee Name	Members Appointed
Joint Accessibility Advisory Committee	Councillor Post
	Diva Anderson
	Larry Barnett
	Peggy Bond
	Paul Charbonneau
	Mike Gravelle
	James Jackson
	Larry Rankin
	Kat Anderson
	Trevor Lewis
	Alethia O'Hara-Stephenson
	Kimberly Rose
	Kimberly Nose Kimberly VanRyn
	Jason Bertrand
Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards/Dog Designation Committee	
	Hiedi Murray
	Alan Howe
	Rita Baldassarra
	Scott Wilson
Cultural Plan Task Force	Councillor Post
	RaDeana Montgomery
	David Nairn
	Peter Ross
	Donna Henderson
	Alison Scheel
Sustainable Orangeville	Councillor Peters
	Jeff Lemon
	Martina Rowley
	Mark Whitcombe
	Jessica Marchildon
	Charles McCabe
	Tammy Woods
	Matthew Smith
	Andrew Seagram
	Valerie Nilsson
	Miranda O'Connor
Horitago Orangovilla	Councillor Sherwood
Heritage Orangeville	
	Lynda Addy
	Linda Banks
	Gary Sarazin
	Mike Beattie
	Mark Hauck
	Vacancy
Business and Economic Development Advisory Committee	Councillor Andrews
	Wendy Edwards
	Diana Morris

	1
	Troy Brett
	Lina Horne
	Buddy Pitt
	Paul Cerveny
	Vacancy
Council Remuneration Committee	To be determined
Orangeville BIA	Councillor Sherwood
J	Mike Beattie
	Troy Brett
	Heather Hochmeister
	Shawn Koroscil
	Joe Sammut
	Julie Thurgood
	Nicole Moriz
Orangeville Hydro	Mayor Brown
	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
Orangovilla Palica Sanvicas Board	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
Orangeville Police Services Board	Councillor Taylor
	lan McSweeney
Orangeville Public Library Board	Councillor Peters
	Councillor Post
	Shelley Bergant
	Benn MacDonald
	Sheri Marks
	Patrick Neely
	William Rea
Orangeville Railway Development Corporation	Mayor Brown
Board of Directors	Deputy Mayor Macintosh
	Councillor Andrews
	Councillor Peters
	Councillor Post
	Councillor Sherwood
	Councillor Taylor
Dufferin Provincial Offences Administration	Councillor Andrews
Board of Management	
Theatre Orangeville Board of Directors	Councillor Taylor
Credit Valley Conservation	Councillor Peters
Fire Service Advisory Committee	Mayor Brown
	Councillor Post
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee	Councillor Andrews
	Sharyn Ayliffe
	Polvier Fokes-Grandison
	Patti Thomas
	Natasha Fisher
	Sushil Shundil
	Shawna McNally
	Hazel Mason
	Caroline Stacey

	Niketa Peters Robin McLean Dawn Kelly David Nairn
Men's Homelessness Committee	Mayor Brown Councillor Andrews Councillor Sherwood Anthony Carnovale Christopher Sheehan James Jackson Louis Sapi Margo Young Michael Demczur Nolan Bentley Terrance Carter
Official Plan Steering Committee	Councillor Peters Councillor Taylor Lynda Addy James Jackson Martina Rowley Wendy Edwards Joe Sammut Jason Bertrand Paul Janssen Richard Majkot Chris DeCastro

